farida banner

UK Dealers

Dawsons MusicDawsons Music are the primary stockists for Farida Guitars in the UK. Established in 1898 in Warrington, England, Dawsons Music is the oldest retailer of musical instruments in the UK. Throughout this time, their team of experts have learnt a thing or two about what musicians want and at Farida, we are proud to have them as our retail partner.

They have an extensive range of guitars in each of their stores and staff are on-hand to provide a wealth of knowledge for guitarists. The full range of Farida Guitars can be viewed and purchased on their website.

Buy Online

If you would like to purchase one of our beautiful guitars, contact our partner, Dawsons Music, who will be able to assist you. They are able to provide next day delivery (subject to availability) for UK customers and short delivery times for other European customers. If you require delivery to other Countries, please contact Dawsons for further information on availability and shipping options.

customer.service@dawsons.co.uk | www.dawsons.co.uk | Tel: 01925 582420


Store Locations

Dawsons Music have stores throughout the UK for you to view and play our beautiful guitars.

Dawsons Music Altrincham
52 Stamford New Road | Altrincham | WA14 1EJ
Tel: 0161 928 3302
altrincham@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Bangor (Northern Ireland)
12 Balloo Avenue | Bangor | BT19 7QT
Tel: 02891 274886
bangor@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Basingstoke
Festival Place | Basingstoke | RG21 7JR
Tel: 01256 464663
basingstoke@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Belfast
121-125 Royal Avenue | Belfast | BT1 1FF
Tel: 028 9027 8555
belfast@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Chester
30 Pepper Street | Chester | CH1 1DF
Tel: 01244 348606
chester@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Huddersfield
11-15 Market Street | Huddersfield | HD1 2EH
Tel: 01484 427 455
huddersfield@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Leeds
113 Vicar Lane | Leeds | LS1 6PJ
Tel: 0113 203 1470
leeds@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Liverpool
14-16 Williamson Street | Liverpool | L1 1EB
Tel: 0151 709 1455
liverpool@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Manchester
30 Portland Street | Manchester | M1 4GS
Tel: 0161 237 1770
manchester@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Reading
65 Caversham Road | Reading | RG1 8AD
Tel: 0118 958 1320
reading@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Warrington
65 Sankey Street | Warrington | WA1 1SU
Tel: 01925 622182
warrington@dawsons.co.uk