Dawsons Music are the primary stockists for Farida Guitars in the UK. The full range of Farida Guitars can be viewed on their website. Their Contact details are as follows;

Dawsons Music Mail Order – Buy Online
customer.service@dawsons.co.uk | www.dawsons.co.uk

Store Locations

Dawsons Music also have stores throughout the UK for you to view and play our beautiful guitars.

Dawsons Music Altrincham
52 Stamford New Road | Altrincham | WA14 1EJ | 0161 928 3302 | altrincham@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Bangor (Northern Ireland)
12 Balloo Avenue | Bangor | BT19 7QT | 02891 274886 | bangor@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Basingstoke
3-4 Chelsea Place | Festival Place | Basingstoke | RG21 7JR | 01256 464663 | basingstoke@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Belfast
121-125 Royal Avenue | Belfast | BT1 1FF | 028 9027 8555 | belfast@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Chester
30 Pepper Street | Chester | CH1 1DF | 01244 348606 | chester@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Huddersfield
11-15 Market Street | Huddersfield | HD1 2EH | 01484 427 455 | huddersfield@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Leeds
113 Vicar Lane | Leeds | LS1 6PJ | 0113 203 1470 | leeds@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Liverpool
14-16 Williamson Street | Liverpool | L1 1EB | 0151 709 1455 | liverpool@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Manchester
30 Portland Street | Manchester | M1 4GS | 0161 237 1770 | manchester@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Reading
65 Caversham Road | Reading | RG1 8AD | 0118 958 1320 | reading@dawsons.co.uk

Dawsons Music Warrington
65 Sankey Street | Warrington | WA1 1SU | 01925 622182 | warrington@dawsons.co.uk